800-723-8505

Meet our agents.

All of our agents here at Big Country Properties are excited to meet you and help you buy or sell your home or property in Southwest Wyoming. 

Don't hesitate to get in touch with us whenever with inquiries.

Whether you are hoping to purchase or sell your home in Southwest Wyoming you have come to the perfect place. Let our group of real estate specialists help you find the home you are the most comfortable with and matches your financial plan. We can also demonstrate to you industry standards to get the most out of your home when you are offering it. We likewise have a lot of expertise in property in Southwest Wyoming on the off chance that you are searching for your own bit of Wyoming we can help you discover one that suits your necessities and your financial plan.

Call us, email or swing by both of our office locations we are here and glad to help you purchase, begin your property pursuit or selling your home or property in Southwest Wyoming.

Look at all of our Real Estate Properties and Listings in Mountain View, Lyman, Evanston, Rock Springs, Green River, Kemmerer, Diamondville, Urie, Fort Bridger, Robertson in the Southwest Wyoming range. On the off chance that you have any inquiries or are occupied with adapting more about our numerous postings reach us today we would love to get notification from you!

Bobbi Dolezal, Broker

Cell: 307-747-5059

Email: bobbi@bigcountryproperties.com

Bobbi Dolezal

Broker

Jeremy Allred, Associate Broker

Cell: 307-679-3556

Email: jeremy@bigcountryproperties.com

Jeremy Allred

Associate Broker

Lynn Walker, Sales Associate

Cell: 307-780-6946

Phone: 307-782-3556

Email: lynn@bigcountryproperties.com

Lynn Walker

Sales Associate

Beverly Grange, Sales Associate

Cell: 307-780-8423

Email: beverly@bigcountryproperties.com

Beverly Grange

Sales Associate

Kathy Maldonado, Sales Associate

Cell: 307.747.8289

Email: kathy@bigcountryproperties.com

Kathy Maldonado

Sales Associate

Lindsey Mckane, Sales Associate

Cell: 307-217-3551

Email: lindsey@bigcountryproperties.com

Lindsey Mckane

Sales Associate

Cody Ferrin, Sales associate

Cell: 307-679-5115

Phone: 307-679-5115

Email: cody@bigcountryproperties.com

Cody Ferrin

Sales associate

Kaycie Harvey, Office Administrator

Cell: 3077475277

Phone: 3077823556

Email: kaycie@bigcountryproperties.com

Kaycie Harvey

Office Administrator

Marcella Rasmussen, Sales Associate

Cell: 3076794410

Phone: 3076794410

Email: marcy@bigcountryproperties.com

Marcella Rasmussen

Sales Associate